So many words. Not enough paper in this world. Don't hurt the trees over me.

Locked Off

Failed expression is what led to my regression. The soul of a napalm held within this small bottle.

And in this small world, I can’t stretch my legs out and so I’m frustrated. Staring at the cap just waiting…

Please, just a breath of fresh air so I can explode off from the bottom and burn through my oppressors.

Learn from my successors, lay patient until the pressure becomes too much and you force them to let the chain go.

And when they do, turn back on them. Practice in your wait time. Learn how to slalom.

Weave through your obstacles. See ain’t nothing stopping you. Burn until you can’t feel. Let their power be your last meal.

Leave a Reply

