So many words. Not enough paper in this world. Don't hurt the trees over me.

NYC I Need You

I’m on the hunt for ninja figurines/toys. I see so many that want like 7 to 10 bucks for one, but I don’t want anything large or even medium. I want something small.

I need you, New Yorkers, to help me find a quarter machine anywhere in the city that has ninja’s available. If you do find one, please leave a comment on this post with a picture or just send me the picture via Twitter. This is no laughing matter!!

Oh also, the babe and I saw a guy asking for money with this sign on Broadway yesterday. Just know that this was me and my team. So don’t flock around!

Thank you!

Comments on: "NYC I Need You" (2)

  1. You & your brothers are true thug! LOL I will look around TN, too…

Leave a Reply

