So many words. Not enough paper in this world. Don't hurt the trees over me.

My Favorite Flavor

Never a cloudy day when you’re around. I know it from my blind love, love I know your sound.

Love, I know you’re down so before I hit the ground I know you’re gonna catch me. Know you’re gonna match me.

No you’ll never watch me walk out of your life. I’d rather hold your hand and walk you out of strife.

Tonight, we travel to a place we’ve never been. Don’t worry though, we’re still gon’ be laying in the bed.

Run your fingers through my hair, guide my tongue to your spot and scream my name out while I lick your cream out.

Flip me over, ride me. Love, my favorite flavor. Clit, nipples, and tiny dimples, you’re my angel.

Show me what your bad girl do. That bad behavior. You know, my favorite flavor.

Comments on: "My Favorite Flavor" (2)

  1. I’m blushing over here! HAWT!!

Leave a Reply

