So many words. Not enough paper in this world. Don't hurt the trees over me.

Sedation

What they make us to be – pure impossible. See! We’re unstoppable. What?! Can’t you feel the flames?

You heard my name. Know my reputation. No more hesitation. Love, our destination.

Lust is our sedation. Put me to sleep when you touch me, you kiss me, you fuck me, you hit me.

You drugged me. You sick me. You’re lucky you get me or trust me, my love would be ugly. You with me?

You know me like nobody ever did, nobody ever will. No body or a pill could take me to places you made for me, safely.

My heart is your heart, baby. Your pain is my pain, lately. Your stress is my stress, hate me.

You take me you know you got me. I love you. You know you shot me.

Arrow to heart killed my inner evil. Now in this one moment of clarity, I rewind. I love you to death. Dead serious. Columbine.

Comments on: "Sedation" (2)

  1. I would loooove to turn this into a Punk song!! Good shiaat

Leave a Reply

