So many words. Not enough paper in this world. Don't hurt the trees over me.

I Don’t Get the Point

Today I’m getting stuck with going to go see a relative of my moms. I don’t know how I feel about it. Personally, I see no use in going to see someone who has only seen me once and wants to “see” me. What’s going to happen? He’s like 60 (I think). I’ll shake his hand, we’ll talk for about 15 seconds, then the boredom will kick in like the Kool-Aid man through cheap walls.

The trip will probably be the most boring thing I’ve done with my time since when I tried to bend a spork with the power of my brain. It didn’t go as swimmingly as I had expected, to be honest.

My iPod is dead and I’m trying to charge it as much as possible in hopes of writing songs along the way.

This man may want to see me, but I’m glad my mom gets to see him. I mean, isn’t that the purpose. I feel like one of the mechanics in Willy Wonka’s factory. Nobody came to see me. They want Willie, chocolate, and to ride on oompa loompas. So why must I tag along? Either way, I don’t have the heart to tell my mom I’d rather lick a snail for 30 minutes than go on this misadventure. So, hopefully I can make the best of it.

Maybe I will get to write a song. Maybe my tweebs will keep it rocking like they usually do. Maybe the babe and I will have the most magically awesome BBM conversation of all time. Maybe Kanye West will interrupt it and tell us that he’s going to let us continue but any conversation with him is the greatest of all time. Who knows? I sure don’t. Wish me luck.

Maybe I’ll get to take my helmet out and head-butt some tourists :D!

Peace peeps.

Leave a Reply

