So many words. Not enough paper in this world. Don't hurt the trees over me.

So I told you, my followers, about the show I was doing with Kenny. I ended up meeting a few of his friends and they were all chill as fuckpackets. We had a dope time and hit the stage a little after 10:30. Here’s the video for ya! My verse starts at 2:28 in the video. It’s so dark you can barely see me. I need to get an actual video camera for more vids :). Enjoy, and thanks for all the support!

Click here for the mobile version

Leave a Reply

