So many words. Not enough paper in this world. Don't hurt the trees over me.

Taking A Look Back

Taking a look back at some of my recent posts, I must say, I went a bit dark over here lol. I’m reading through some of this stuff and it doesn’t even sound like me. I feel like I was someone else. Fortunately, I’m back in the muthafludpuckin’ building and hungry as ever. I just finished eating the most delicious, stale chips of all time and it rocked my mouth to sleep. I’m almost done with my verse for Billionaire, I just need to get a call from the KKK (Kenny) to know what’s up. It should be fun and the run will be acoustic, which equals magic.

I just wanted to make a post to let everyone know I’m back. I know a few of you come through to live a little free of your everyday stresses by reading my nonsense, and I feel like I went a bit negative on you. But don’t lose hope. I’m still here, I’m still square, and I’m still silly as ever.

Thanks for all the support team.

P.S. If you own a BlackBerry, I have something FUN coming up for you some time soon :D. Who knows, maybe this will expand beyond the Berry which is Black!

Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

