So many words. Not enough paper in this world. Don't hurt the trees over me.

Don’t Think Twice

I know you fight it. I know you need it. I know your heart. Just let me see it.

Don’t fight me baby. Just let me in. My hearts yours. Don’t let it slip.

Don’t lose your grip. Don’t lose me. Close your eyes, maybe then is when you’ll see.

Love is blind. Don’t think it twice. Because over-thinking may lead you to lose your life.

You don’t have to die, to not really live.

You know what you want. Is it really this?

Is it silly friends, whose misery needs company?

Or is that it that look in your eyes when you’re loving me?

I’d rather cry, ’cause we fight for love than to not feel a thing because we’re breaking up.

Leave a Reply

