So many words. Not enough paper in this world. Don't hurt the trees over me.

So my boy Joey’s birthday was a few days ago and we went out, got some drinks, and Mike and I kicked everyones ass in beer pong. 4 games and nobody wants it with us. All of the pictures will be going to my Facebook but the video is here of what happened when we left the bar and hit the drive-thru lol. Reckless ;D

Click here if you’re viewing via mobile browser

If you see us in the street

either run or video us.

Peace!

Comments on: "Night Out With the Boys +1" (2)

  1. msquick1 said:

    I think I enjoy your tweets and blog so much because it allows me to be carefree vicariously…

    • Well I’m glad that if only for a post here and there you can step into my world and just kick back for a bit! :) you’re freaking awesome, just wanted to say that.

Leave a Reply

