So many words. Not enough paper in this world. Don't hurt the trees over me.

Strange Dreams

I’d just like to use this space to say that I absolutely hate when I have awesomely strange and funny dreams and I feel like they’ll remain fresh in my mind, but they don’t. I planned to update the blog with all the madness, but I can barely remember bits of them.

All I can remember from two nights ago is almost getting into a fight with some dude because his sister tried to holler at me and I turned her down, so she acted like Crystal hit her to get the brother to fight me.

Then there was us walking out and the babe not being with me anymore, so I used the Google Maps application on my BlackBerry to find her. Then some murderer was in the subway.

Somehow I ended up at an indoor beach (maybe I should make this happen?) poking people with a long tree branch until the owner of the place, an older Asian woman, told me to stop in that voice that all old Asian women have. Bad accents, I love them! So I decide to poke her in the stomach, but then she chases me all through the hotel area. She comes around the corner and I slap her in the face with it and jump through the window, which is at street level, and just walk off. I don’t remember the rest. Shit, I don’t know if I ever found Crystal. It was like the real life Where’s Waldo, except for a name change!

Then last night was crazy, but all I remember was running into a bathroom to take a shower about 10 times. Does this mean I will develop OCD? One would hope not; me being one.

I wish I could tell you more, but I can’t because my brain sucks.

Fin.

Leave a Reply

