So many words. Not enough paper in this world. Don't hurt the trees over me.

There are so many times when people say, “You know you’re in love when…” and most times these are things that are generally true. But the general is not for me.

Here I am, listening to the babe on the phone as she watches True Blood and I’ve had a cheese smile on the entire time. Its so funny how you can get enjoyment from hearing someone talk to the tv and you’re not even watching the show.

It just hit me as one of those things. You know you’re in love when you can listen to that person react to a show you’re not even watching, and get nothing but happiness from it.

On top of that, she’s just managed to put in a request for me to wear mascara because David Tutera, whom she loves and hopes to have plan her wedding, wears it. Now I won’t front, I think David T. is gangster; a wedding genius from what I’ve seen on the show. Unfortunately, I don’t feel the same about mascara. So, sorry babe!

What a night this is. I get to listen to the babe go at her tv while hiccups attack me and make my body jump off of the bed. I feel like a person getting shocked by the paddles like you see in the shows with paramedics. Thanks a lot hiccups.

CLEAR!!!

Leave a Reply

