So many words. Not enough paper in this world. Don't hurt the trees over me.

Linkin Stalk

I’m pretty sure I’m not the only one whose felt, multiple times and probably right now, that Linkin Park stalks their life, goes back into the future (or forward into the past) and then writes a song, so you can listen to it 3 years later and go…

What the fuckpackets?! It’s like they wrote my LIFE!!

For that reason I love Linkin. I don’t know what it is about their songs but they just have a song for every single occasion and you never hear Linkin Park songs unless you’re currently or recently upset. It’s like they get some kind of queue from Mother Theresa herself to go jump into your brain and help make sense out of what you feel.

“Take everything from the inside!” they say. This is how I feel sometimes. “Just throw it all away!”. Yes, just throw it all away. I don’t need it anymore.

This just goes to show that not only is Linkin Park full of emotion and the ability to stalk me undetected, but they’re also full of spring cleaning tips and instructions.

Comments on: "Linkin Stalk" (2)

  1. Crystal said:

    This just goes to show that not only is Linkin Park full of emotion and the ability to stalk me undetected, but they’re also full of spring cleaning tips and instructions.

    LMFAO!

Leave a Reply

