So many words. Not enough paper in this world. Don't hurt the trees over me.

Dear Mr. Old Spice

It has come to my attention that now you are doing personalized videos for people on Twitter and Facebook. I would like to make a special request. I would like one commercial in which you explain to the world that ninjas rock, and theres no arguing about it. I will now begin stalking you on Twitter until I see a video with my username tagged in it or I get tired of trying. I am @ninjasteeze, so please be on the lookout for me. Thanks.

P.S. Seriously, ninjas rock socks right off of feet with 2 pairs of shoes on. That’s magical!

Update: The run is over. No more need to stalk him. My chances are gone. My spirits are broken. But oh well, time to go back to my normal nonsense. Rock on Mr. Old Spice!

Comments on: "Dear Mr. Old Spice" (2)

  1. OMG…. I LOVE this dude!!! He’s like so hilarious on these spots. I need to have him as a pet in my closet, like yesterday.

Leave a Reply

