So many words. Not enough paper in this world. Don't hurt the trees over me.

Loved Dork

For some reason I can be myself in my purest dork form when I’m with you.

Lost in a circle where we’re bomb, sorta missile. Aim for my heart, let it tear down the walls around my vessels.

Love me like a swarm when I miss you. Touch me with your calm when I’m mental. Sink your nails in my arms when I kiss you.

Trust me like your armor, I’m with you, I don’t plan to leave. If I ain’t by your side, baby I don’t plan to breathe.

Is it really worth the settle when I meddled with the best? In debt to what you set up, my heart on my shoulder, I’ma just lay it to rest and let a bystander come take it in the mess of the paramedics fixing my chest.

Leave a Reply

