So many words. Not enough paper in this world. Don't hurt the trees over me.

This post is short. I want you to play this whenever you think of me. This explains why I am the ninja you all know and love/hate/stalk :D. One of my dying wishes is to have this played at my funeral when they’re covering my casket. I can’t die but I’ll at least fake my death for this moment.

You.mp3 by Bad Religion

Note: If you’re on your phone it works too. It will send it streaming to your device or PC. Enjoy folks.

Bad Religion. Beautiful life. Definition is: ftw. ;D

Leave a Reply

