So many words. Not enough paper in this world. Don't hurt the trees over me.

The first spotlight went sick, if I do say so myself. Both Lotus B. and I interviewed each other and I believe it’s the first time for us both. It was definitely a cool experience and I feel its a pretty cool way to get to know some of the people you talk to every day but don’t really know much about .

The interview itself gives you a chance to showcase yourself. Think about it as that “moment” in life. It’s like getting to be a brand new car for a day. You get to be in the middle of the floor. Everyone watching you, er, reading you. You’re a book. Or a magazine perhaps. Not the dirty kind that people lick their hands and j… you know what I mean.

Anyway, I plan on having a lot more Spotlight Sessions from some of my favorite people in the blogging world. This will include people on twitter as well, so if I follow you on twitter and you keep me entertained, you might be next!

To check out the first interviews:

Stay tuned and subscribe for more, kids!

Comments on: "About The Spotlight Sessions" (2)

  1. Yes! I can’t wait to do more. I’ll make sure and mention your spotlights int he future too. :)

Leave a Reply

